Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 27th, 2008

This weeks winner…

is postponed… Sorry everyone!!

ellie

Mom and Dad had to go to his family’s xmas party today and I had my friend Ellie come over. I haven’t seen Ellie for a long time, at least a couple months. I kinda forgot who she was and was being a bit of a ‘female dog’ as Mom said… Well after a few long walks and hanging out in our crates for a few hours while they were at the party I remembered my good friend. Ellis was having a bit of a hard time being left here for the weekend. She was crying a lot and pacing for her family. She’s never been left before! It probably didn’t help that I was being a bit mean to her. Mom is supposed to upload a couple pictures of us finally getting along tonight.

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger (We touched Noses!)

Click to see bigger (We touched Noses!)

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger- Ellie seems to have stole my bed...

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Now that we are friends and Mom doesn’t have to keep us seperated she said we can do the drawings tomorrow. Hope you don’t mind waiting one more day! Lazy Humans.

I also got more mail yesterday from my friend Preston! I was so excited!

I got more mail!

I got more mail!

Thank you Preston!

Thank you Preston!

Preston’s card is super cute and he even sent me some new treats! They are SO GOOD!
Licks,
Kylie
(& Ellie)

Read Full Post »