Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 24th, 2008

I helped Mom package up the blankets to send out to our rescue friends! One for each weeks winner! There is still one up for grabs we will be picking the winner on Saturday! I will have my friend Ellie staying with me, so I might even let her help me pick! We will also be picking the grand prize winner!

Mom loves when I smile with my teeth... I don't even know I'm doing it!

Mom loves when I smile with my teeth... I don't even know I'm doing it!

I made sure to inspect them, our friends will LOVE them!

I made sure to inspect them, our friends will LOVE them!

It’s Christmas Eve already! Can you believe it!? I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and I will try to get Mom to post tomorrow with all my loot that Santa Paws brings!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Licks,

Kylie

PS: This just in! A co worker of Mommy sent this to her cause she though Mom would love it! I think you will too!

PPS:
Kylie’s Mom here. Pretty bored at work waiting for 3:00 to roll around and I found this video of the Band that Kylie’s been using in her blog. Here you go!

http://focs.com/video/VH1.mpg

Read Full Post »